📁 Projects
← Back to appLoading…
Add a project
Your projects
Renaming updates every task using that project. Deleting removes the label only — tasks move to General, nothing is deleted.
Loading…
Renaming updates every task using that project. Deleting removes the label only — tasks move to General, nothing is deleted.